This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Tenured Faculty Members Honored

On Wednesday, March 27, Loyola Academy honored 17 faculty members who have earned tenure status. The achievement of tenure is a milestone in an individual's career, and Loyola is proud to recognize members of our community who have embraced the desire to be women and men for others.
The following individuals are our 2024 tenure recipients:
  • Brandon Ceplecha, Social Studies
  • Kim Corker, Mathematics
  • Adam Dirnberger, Theology
  • Allison Duda, Physical Education
  • Kelly Dutmers ’98, College Counseling
  • Laura Ernst, English
  • Colleen Fahrenbach ’11, School Counseling
  • Noah Hartman, Social Studies
  • Jeannie Hayes, Social Studies
  • Mark Medland, School Counseling
  • Clare Nelson-Johnson '09, School Counseling
  • Liz Riggs, College Counseling
  • Erin Shapiro, School Counseling
  • Andrew Strauss, Mathematics
  • Liz Shewchuck ’07, Mathematics
  • Nathan Ward, Science
  • Matt White, Theology
A special Mass was held in the Chapel to acknowledge this professional achievement. Congratulations to these outstanding members of the Loyola community!

Loyola Academy

1100 Laramie Avenue, Wilmette, Illinois 60091-1089  |  847-256-1100
Loyola Academy admits students of any race, color and national origin or ethnic origin.
© Copyright 2020 Loyola Academy