This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Football All Conference Awards

The Chicago Catholic League (CCL) announced their All Conference selections for the Catholic League Blue, and the Ramblers have earned some incredible recognition—including Coach of the Year! 
The following athletes received All Conference Recognition:

Joe Kelly '24
Jimmy McGovern '24
Colin Scheid '24
Emmanuel Ofosu '24
Quinn Herbert '24
Nick Arogundade '24
Ryan Fitzgerald '25
Drew MacPherson '25

The following athletes have also received additional awards for the CCL Blue:

Ryan Fitzgerald '25—Offensive Player of the Year
Jimmy McGovern '24—Co Defensive Player of the Year
Joe Kelly '24—Lineman of the Year

Head Coach Beau Desherow '93 was awarded the Chicago Catholic League Lawless Award, Coach of the Year.

Loyola Academy

1100 Laramie Avenue, Wilmette, Illinois 60091-1089  |  847-256-1100
Loyola Academy admits students of any race, color and national origin or ethnic origin.
© Copyright 2020 Loyola Academy