This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Loyola Honors Tenured Faculty

On Thursday, March 31, Loyola Academy honored twelve faculty members who have earned tenure status. The achievement of tenure is a milestone in an individual's career, and Loyola is proud to recognize members of our community who have embraced the desire to be women and men for others.
The following individuals are our 2022 tenure recipients:
  • Marie Benas, Science
  • Meghan Cunniffe, Math
  • Gabrielle Feldman, School Counseling
  • Elizabeth Kaiser, Library
  • Jack Keating ’08, Science
  • Mike Lucki, Science
  • Alex Lupo, Campus Ministry
  • Mary McGann, Languages
  • Brian Padden, Science
  • James Rice, Science
  • Ursula Soni, Social Studies
  • Margo Stack, Library
A special Mass was held on March 31 in the Chapel to acknowledge this professional achievement. Congratulations to these outstanding members of the Loyola community!

Loyola Academy

1100 Laramie Avenue, Wilmette, Illinois 60091-1089  |  847-256-1100
Loyola Academy admits students of any race, color and national origin or ethnic origin.
© Copyright 2020 Loyola Academy