This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.

Loyola Honors Tenured Faculty

This spring, Loyola Academy honors seven faculty members who have earned tenure status. The achievement of tenure is a milestone in an individual's career, and Loyola is proud to recognize members of our community who have embraced the desire to be women and men for others.
The following individuals are our 2021 tenure recipients:
  • Samuel Carlson, Theology
  • Anita Debarlaben, Math
  • Lukas Karch, Math
  • Thomas Gordon ’08, Language
  • Keith Brown, Fine Arts
  • Lauren Kennedy, Language
  • Gillie Adler, Language
A special Mass was held on March 30 to acknowledge this professional achievement. Congratulations to these outstanding members of the Loyola community!

Loyola Academy

1100 Laramie Avenue, Wilmette, Illinois 60091-1089  |  847-256-1100
Loyola Academy admits students of any race, color and national origin or ethnic origin.
© Copyright 2020 Loyola Academy